Background Image

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • WordPress
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
Navigate to...

Contact Us

Susan G. Komen® Missouri

314.569.3900 | 573.445.1905
Fax: 314.569.3900
info@komenmissouri.org

Greater St. Louis Office
9288 Dielman Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63132

Mid-Missouri Office
601 Business Loop 70 West, Suite 125
Columbia, MO 65203

[Donations]
Susan G. Komen® Missouri

P.O. Box 790129, Dept. SK
St. Louis, MO 63179-0129

Staff 

Helen Chesnut
Executive Director
hwc@komenmissouri.org

Kathy McMillan
Finance Coordinator
kmcmillan@komenmissouri.org

Mandy Schick
Coordinator of Events and Outreach
(based in Columbia, MO office)
mschick@komenmissouri.org

Race for the Cure Contacts

GREATER ST. LOUIS Race Line: 314.569.3903

Race Co-Chairs
cochair@komenmissouri.org

Race Fundraising
fundraising@komenmissouri.org

Race Operations
operations@komenmissouri.org

Race Registration
registration@komenmissouri.org

Race Sponsorship
sponsorship@komensmissouri.org

Race Teams
teams@komenmissouri.org

Race Volunteers
volunteers@komenmissouri.org

MID-MISSOURI Race Line: 573.445.1905

Race Chair
midmoracechair@komenmissouri.org

Race Operations
midmoraceops@komensmissouri.org

Race Registration
midmoregistration@komenmissouri.org

Race - Survivor Recognition
midmosurvivor@komenmissouri.org

Race Teams
midmoteams@komenmissouri.org

Race Volunteers
midmovolunteers@komenmissouri.org

Additional Contacts

Volunteers
affiliatevolunteers@komenmissouri.org

Education & Outreach
educationoutreach@komenmissouri.org

Website
website@komenmissouri.org

Board of Directors

Renee Ribble Hall
President

Phyleccia Reed Cole
Secretary

Paul Lovell
Treasurer

Carrie Buchanan
Board Member

 Johanna Cox
Board Member

Tracey Guthrie
Board Member

Lisa Harp
Board Member

Jennifer Kingston
Board Member

Kim Oxenhandler
Board Member

Georgia Relich
Board Member

Lillie Thomas
Board Member

Click here to report improper conduct.

The Susan G. Komen® Promise:

To save lives and end breast cancer forever by empowering people, ensuring quality care for all and energizing science to find the cures.

Charity Navigator Powered by Blackbaud
Help & FAQs | Report Improper Conduct | Privacy Policy

Susan G. Komen® Missouri
Greater St. Louis Office: 9288 Dielman Industrial Drive | St. Louis, MO 63132
Mid-Missouri Office: 601 Business Loop 70 West, Suite 125 | Columbia, MO 65203
info@komenmissouri.org
Telephone (314) 569-3900 or (573) 445-1905
Fax (314) 569-3900
Office Hours
Monday Friday 9 AM 5 PM

Go to Top