Background Image

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • WordPress
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
Navigate to...

Contact Us

Susan G. Komen® Missouri

1002 Hi-Pointe Place, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63117

Phone: 314.644-5400 
Fax: 314.644.5401
info@komenmissouri.org

[Donations]
Susan G. Komen® Missouri

P.O. Box 790129, Dept. SK
St. Louis, MO 63179-0129

Staff 

Suzanne Fontaine
Executive Director
sfontaine@komenmissouri.org

Kathy McMillan
Finance Coordinator
kmcmillan@komenmissouri.org

Race for the Cure Contacts

GREATER ST. LOUIS Race Line: 314.644-7122

Race Co-Chairs
cochair@komenmissouri.org

Race Fundraising
fundraising@komenmissouri.org

Race Operations
operations@komenmissouri.org

Race Registration
registration@komenmissouri.org

Race Sponsorship
sponsorship@komensmissouri.org

Race Teams
teams@komenmissouri.org

Race Volunteers
volunteers@komenmissouri.org

Additional Contacts

Volunteers
affiliatevolunteers@komenmissouri.org

Education & Outreach
educationoutreach@komenmissouri.org

Website
website@komenmissouri.org

Board of Directors

Jennifer Kingston
President

Phyleccia Reed Cole
Secretary

Renee Hall
Treasurer

Carrie Buchanan
Board Member

 Johanna Cox
Board Member

Dawna Currigan
Board Member

Tracey Guthrie
Board Member

Lisa Harp
Board Member

Kim Oxenhandler
Board Member

Georgia Relich
Board Member

Lillie Thomas
Board Member

Randy Weller
Board Member

 

Click here to report improper conduct.

The Susan G. Komen® Promise:

To save lives and end breast cancer forever by empowering people, ensuring quality care for all and energizing science to find the cures.

Charity Navigator Powered by Blackbaud
Help & FAQs | Report Improper Conduct | Privacy Policy

Susan G. Komen® Missouri
1002 Hi-Pointe Place, Suite 100 | St. Louis, MO 63117
info@komenmissouri.org
Telephone (314) 644-5400
Fax (314) 644-5401
Office Hours:  Monday Friday 9 AM 5 PM

Go to Top